Blog

Apr 11

I think everything is so pretty.

Nov 5

I think I've made myself unlovable.

Nov 2

I woke up late today but managed to get ready for school on time. My friend gave me an origami paper heart :> (see below)

I have practice every thursday and today someone there actually talked to me which is strange. I'm used to sitting quietly and not being acknowledged for the most part. I do that often, like almost always. There but barely. I feel like I float away but whenever anyone does talk to me after I've been for lack of a better term: ignored for so long it feels like my soul is ripped from the sky. It's not the best feeling actually.

Oct 30 23

In approximately 22 hours it will be halloween! It's currently 10:48 while I write this so maybe closer to 2 or 3 if you consider the daytime to also be halloween but I think it only starts in the evening when trick or treaters are out and parties have started. Last year I was a fairy and I'm gonna be a fairy again this year :3 I really hope I get to go trick or treating. I'll keep going as long as grownups think I'm a middleschooler.